Premier Properties St Barth

Premier unlocks amazing St Barth !

Information

Premier Properties St Barth

dispose d’un catalogue conséquent de villas et d’appartements offerts en location dans différentes gammes de prix des appartements les plus modestes aux plus belles villas de Saint-Barthélemy.

De la maison de plage luxueuse, à la plus simple villa perchée sur un morne surplombant l'océan bleu transparent, vous trouverez surement chez nous la propriété correspondante à vos critères. Contrairement à d'autres agences immobilières où vous pourriez être considéré comme un simple numéro PREMIER PROPERTIES ST BARTH vous prendra en charge dès le début de votre recherche et nous vous accompagnerons tout au long du séjour. Nous serons à votre disposition pour vous aider à sélectionner votre propriété désirée par le biais de notre site internet, puis pour vous accueillir personnellement à l'aéroport. Notre service à la clientèle mettra à votre disposition une personne de notre équipe qui vous sera dédiée pour vous assister pendant votre séjour.

N'hésitez pas à utiliser notre service de conciergerie, en effet nous effectuons toutes vos réservations selon tout une liste de service tel que: réservation de restaurant, massage, avion et bateau, baby-sitter, restauration, chefs à domicile, location de voitures, cette liste n'est pas exhaustive donc n'hésitez pas à nous solliciter si vous avez d’autres demandes.

Chaque location comprend une femme de ménage tous les jours dans la propriété sauf le Dimanche et les jours fériés, l'entretien régulier des jardins et de la piscine.

Processus de Reservation :

Une fois votre choix effectué à travers notre site, un acompte de 25% vous sera demandé. Tant que ce montant ne sera pas crédité dans nos livres, la réservation ne pourra être garantie. 30 jours avant le début du séjour le montant total du loyer devra nous être parvenu. Merci de noter qu’il est a rajouté au montant brut de la location des frais administratifs de 10% et une taxe touristique de 5%.

L’équipe de PREMIER PROPERTIES ST BARTH vous souhaite d'excellentes vacances!

Acheter à St Barthélemy

Veuillez trouver ci-après des informations concernant le processus d'achat en anglais. *

* The information included in this page is for guidance purposes only. It does not constitute a legal or tax advice. Should you wish to obtain advise on laws and regulations applicable in Saint Barthélémy you are required to seek for qualified advice from an expert of your choice.

Les Quartiers de St Barthélemy

    Nord
  • St Jean
  • Mont Jean
  • Lorient
  • Pointe Milou
    Est
  • Marigot
  • Vitet
  • Grand Cul de Sac
  • Petit Cul de Sac
  • Toiny
  • Grand Fond
    Sud
  • Petit Saline
  • Grande Saline
  • Gouverneur
  • Lurin
  • Gustavia
    Ouest
  • Public
  • Corossol
  • Colombier
  • Anse des Flamands
  • Anse des Cayes

Au sujet de St Barthélemy

  • Superficie : 24 km2 (les îlets avoisinants compris)
  • Capitale : Gustavia
  • Nombre d'habitants : 8000 hab environ


  • Langue officielle : Français, Anglais parlé de partout
  • Système politique : Collectivité française d'Outre-mer (depuis le 15 juillet 2007)
  • La collectivité d’outre-mer (C.O.M) de Saint Barthélemy est administrée par un Conseil territorial de 19 membres et d’un Conseil exécutif de 7 membres dirigé par le président du Conseil territorial.
  • L'île de Saint Barthélemy fait partie des îles Sous-Le-Vent dans les Petites Antilles. D'une superficie de 21 km2, (24 km2 avec ses îlets), elle est située entre l'île de Saint Martin et les îles St Kitts et Nevis. Saint Barthélemy se situe à 25 km à l'est de Saint Martin et à 200 km au nord-ouest de la Guadeloupe.
  • Saint Barthélemy constitue un archipel puisqu'il compte plusieurs îlots : île Chevreau, île Coco, île Fourchue, île Frégate, île de la Tortue, île Le Boulanger, Les Grenadins, Pain-de-Sucre, île Pelée, île Petit-Jean, île Toc Vert.

  • Saint Barthélemy se situe par 17°55 de latitude Nord et 62°50 de longitude Ouest, juste sous le Tropique du Cancer
  • L’électricité est en 220 volts, 60 HZ, périodes. Se procurer un transformateur 220-110 V pour le matériel en 110 V.

Compagnies aériennes régulières attérissant à Saint Barth :

  • Air Caribbean 05 90 87 14 80
  • Winair 05 90 27 61 01
  • St Barth Commuter 05 90 27 54 54
  • Air Antilles Express 08 90 27 71 77
  • Tradewind Aviation (203) 267 3305

Compagnies maritimes effectuant la traversée entre Saint-Martin et St Barth :

  • Voyager: 05 90 87 10 68
  • Great Bay Express: 06 90 71 83 01
French

Premier Properties St Barth

Premier unlocks amazing St Barth !

Information

About Premier Properties

PREMIER PROPERTIES ST BARTH has a substantial listing of villas and apartments offered for rent on the island. From the simple beach cottage to hillside perched villas overlooking the dazzling blue ocean, we have properties to suit every budget.

At Premier Properties we pride ourselves on our personal and quality service. With us are you are not just another client on the tourist conveyer belt but a personal customer whose needs are important. By selecting Premier Properties as your preferred agent on the island you will be choosing a dedicated agent who will be delighted to help you through the entire process, from your booking to personally welcoming you at the airport in order to accompany you to your property.

To ensure your stay is a wonderful experience we provide full assistance during your stay. Please don`t hesitate to make use of our extensive concierge services from restaurant reservation, provisions delivery, massage, air and boat charter, babysitting services, catering, chefs, and car rentals. This list is not exhaustive so please do not hesitate to ask us about other services you may require.

All properties are well managed with full housekeeping services (except Sundays and bank holidays) along with regular maintenance of the garden and swimming pool.

Reservation Process:

In order to secure your reservation we will need a deposit of 30% of the total rental price. Please note that your booking is not secure until we receive the cleared funds in our account. The outstanding balance will be required 60 days before arrival. Please note that the rental value (inclusive of any concierge services) will be subject to a 10% management fee and a 5% tourism tax.

The PREMIER PROPERTIES ST BARTH team wishes you an excellent holiday!

Buy in St Barthélemy

Find comprehensive information about purchasing real estate on the St Barts Buying Process pages *.

* The information included in this page is for guidance purposes only. It does not constitute a legal or tax advice. Should you wish to obtain advise on laws and regulations applicable in Saint Barthélémy you are required to seek for qualified advice from an expert of your choice.

St Barthélemy Areas

    North
  • St Jean
  • Mont Jean
  • Lorient
  • Pointe Milou
    East
  • Marigot
  • Vitet
  • Grand Cul de Sac
  • Petit Cul de Sac
  • Toiny
  • Grand Fond
    South
  • Petit Saline
  • Grande Saline
  • Gouverneur
  • Lurin
  • Gustavia
    West
  • Public
  • Corossol
  • Colombier
  • Anse des Flamands
  • Anse des Cayes

About St Barthélemy

  • Area: 24 km2 (including the neighboring islets)
  • Capital: Gustavia
  • Population: about 8,000 inhabitants
  • Official language: French, English spoken everywhere
  • Political System: Community French overseas (since July 15, 2007)
  • Community overseas (COM) of St. Barts is administered by a Territorial Council of 19 members and an Executive Council of seven members headed by the President of the Territorial Council.
  • The island of St. Barts is part of the Leeward Islands in the Petites Antilles. Covering an area of 21 km2 (24 km2 with its islets), it is located between the island of St. Martin and St. Kitts and Nevis Islands. Saint Barts is located 25 km east of Saint Martin and 200 km northwest of Guadeloupe.
  • Saint Barts is an archipelago that has many islands as: Kid Island, Coco Island, Forked Island, Fregate Island, Turtle Island, The Baker Island, The Grenadins, Pain de Sucre, Pelee Island, Little John island, Toc Green island.
  • St. Barts is 17 ° 55 north latitude and 62 ° 50 west longitude, just below the Tropic of Cancer
  • Electricity is 220 volts, 60 HZ, periods. Obtain a transformer 220-110 V for 110 V equipment

Airlines landing on St Barts:

  • Air Caribbean 05 90 87 14 80
  • Winair 05 90 27 61 01
  • St Barth Commuter 05 90 27 54 54
  • Air Antilles Express 08 90 27 71 77
  • Tradewind Aviation (203) 267 3305

Boat companies making the crossing between St. Martin and St. Barts:

  • Voyager: 05 90 87 10 68
  • Great Bay Express: 06 90 71 83 01
English